19th August 2018, 20th Sunday of the Year – Ealingabbeyparish

19th August 2018, 20th Sunday of the Year

by

Friday 17th August

NO EXPOSITION OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT DURING AUGUST

 

Saturday 18th August

CATHOLICISM for seekers and those wishing to join the Catholic Church from 10.30 am in the Bulbeck Room and Coffee Bar.

 

Sunday 19th August – 20th Sunday of the Year

FOODBANK COLLECTION in the bookshop porch in the morning only. Many thanks from the Ealing Foodbank for your previous generous donations

 

Monday 20th August – St. Bernard

REQUIEM MASS FOR FR. VINCENT at 11.00 am.

BRIDGE CLUB at 7.00 pm in the Bulbeck Room.

BINGO in the hall at 8.00 pm: all welcome.

 

Tuesday 21st August – St. Pius X

TODDLER’S CLUB will resume on 4th September.

SENIOR CITIZENS’ SOCIAL CLUB will resume on Tuesday 11th September.

MEDITATION GROUP now in recess until 4th September,

 

Wednesday 22nd August – The Queenship of Our Lady

LAY PLAINCHANT CHOIR 6.40 pm in the Bulbeck Room.

 

Thursday 23rd August

LECTIO DIVINA at 10.00 am in the Bulbeck Room

MEDITATION GROUP at 11.15 am in the Bulbeck Room.

 

Friday 24th August – St. Bartholomew

 

Saturday 25th August

CATHOLICISM for seekers and those wishing to join the Catholic Church from 10.30 am in the Bulbeck Room and Coffee Bar.

 

Sunday 26th August – 21st Sunday of the Year