The Deanery – Ealingabbeyparish

The Deanery

Parish: Acton Our Lady of Lourdes 5 Berrymead Gardens, Acton, London, W3 8AA Tel: (020) 8992 2014 Fax: (020) 8993 9940 Email: acton@rcdow.org.uk
Parish: Acton West The Holy Family The Presbytery, Vale Lane, London, W3 0DY Tel: (020) 8992 1308 Fax: (020) 8896 9393
Parish: Greenford Our Lady of the Visitation 358 Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex, UB6 9AN Tel: (020) 8578 1363 Fax: (020) 8813 2238 Email: greenford@rcdow.org.uk
Parish: Hanwell Our Lady and St Joseph 52 Uxbridge Road, Hanwell, London, W7 3SU Tel: (020) 8567 4056 Fax: (020) 8810 0219 Email: hanwell@rcdow.org.uk
Parish: Northfields SS Peter and Paul 38 Camborne Avenue, London, W13 9QZ Tel: (020) 8567 5421 Email: northfields@rcdow.org.uk
Parish: Perivale St John Fisher 42 Langdale Gardens, Perivale, Greenford, Middlesex, UB6 8DQ Tel: (020) 8997 3164 Fax: (020) 8997 1919 Email: perivale@rcdow.org.uk
Parish: Southall St Anselm's Church St Anselm's Rectory, The Green, Southall, Middlesex, UB2 4BE Tel: (020) 8574 3300 Fax: (020) 8813 8784 Email: southall@rcdow.org.uk
Parish: Polish Our Lady Mother of the Church (Marian Fathers) 2 Windsor Road, London W5 5PD Tel: (0044) (0)20 85 67 17 46 Fax: (0044) (0)20 88 10 01 85 E-mail MICEaling@aol.com