The Parish Team 2019

The Parish is divided into four districts in the care
of the following:-
Parish Fathers

Father Abbot Martin O.S.B

Father Ambrose OSB (Parish Priest)

Father Timothy OSB

Father Robin Burgess (on loan from the Diocese)


Permanent Deacon  Deacon Gordon Nunn


Deacon Ian Edwards

Deacon Alex Burke

Parish Catechetical Coordinator
Daniel Ferguson

Parish Secretary
Maggi Curtin

Parish Pastoral Coordinator
Krysia Carr


Safeguarding representative –  Jim Welsh


A map of the districts can be found here and is
also available at the parish office.

The Parish Office is located in the house next to the church
at 2, Marchwood Crescent, W5 2DZ.