The Parish

The Parish is divided into four districts in the care
of the following:-
Parish Fathers
Father Ambrose OSB (Parish Priest)
Father Timothy OSB
– Father Dominic OSB
Father Robin Burgess (on loan from the diocese)

Permanent Deacon
Deacon Gordon Nunn

Deacon Ian Edwards
Marianne Cuthbertson

Parish Secretary
– Maggi

Parish Pastoral Coordinator
Krysia Carr

Parish Youth Coordinator

A map of the districts can be found here and is
also available at the parish office.

The Parish Office is located in the house next to the church
at 2 Marchwood Crescent, W5 2DZ.