Members of the Monastic Community

Monks Resident at Ealing Abbey

Very Rev Dom Dominic Taylor, Prior

Rt. Rev Dom Francis Rossiter

Rt. Rev Dom Martin Shipperlee

R Dom Timothy Gorham, Sub-prior (parish team)

R Dom Gregory Chillman

R Dom Peter Burns

R Dom Andrew Hughes

R Dom James Leachman

R Dom Thomas Stapleford

R Dom Alexander Bevan

R Dom Ambrose McCambridge (parish priest)

Brother Bede Grey

Resident Elsewhere

R Dom Stanislaus Hobbs  c/o Ealing Abbey

The Abbot and monastic community
are members of the English Congregation of the Order of St Benedict.

The parish is served by monks designated by the Abbot for this work.