The Pastoral Council 2019

A Pastoral Council has been set up to act as an advisory body for the Parish Team and help steer the various aspects of Parish life. Every effort is made to make it representative of all the various strands in the parish. It meets regularly to discuss matters suggested by the Parish Team or by its members. Its members are chosen either by the parish priest or by election at the Annual General Meeting of the parish. They are:

– Chair: Ibi Abasi
– President: Fr Ambrose McCambridge OSB (Parish Priest)

Brendan Curran
Fr Timothy Gorham OSB
Deacon Gordon Nunn
Krysia Carr (Pastoral Coordinator)